Forum, Click on the plane



For a full list of committee members and contact details please visit the forum

2017 Application form available HERE

Please remember that you cannot fly unless you are insured


Before becoming a member please take time to read the Wrexhammac Club Constitution HERE

Committee Members of Wrexham M.A.C. as of December 2016.

Chairman – John Coffin

Vice Chairman –Gareth Evans

Treasurer – Lee Hughes

Membership Secretary – Doug Rawlinson

Secretary – Steven Smith

Safety Officer - Peter Williams

Safety Officer –Nicholas Smith

Welfare Officer – David Chaffer

Webmaster – Clive Peterson



To request any information or to add anything to our site please email us at;
we will deal with any request as promptly as possible.

To request any custom made stickers or vinyl graphics for your model aeroplanes or vehicles
Please email a description of what you would like and sizes to;


WMAC Location

We are on the Bryneglwys road at the top of the hill, just off the A525 Wrexham to Ruthin road at Nant-Y-Garth, 

13 miles from Wrexham 5 miles from Ruthin.   NGR SJ 167 501.  

Happy Flying